Darths & Droids

ARCHIVE     FORUM     CAST     FAN ART     SEARCH     RSS     IPAD     FAQ     ACADEMY     SHOP    

Archive IV. A New Generation

Entire archive of comic images for Episode IV - 248 strips: 55 MB zip file.

Sun 8 Jan, 2012Episode 672: This is Madness!
Tue 10 Jan, 2012Episode 673: Come On Bigger Ship
Thu 12 Jan, 2012Episode 674: Contact with the Enemy
Sun 15 Jan, 2012Episode 675: Hit and Miss
Tue 17 Jan, 2012Episode 676: Cloaking Device
Thu 19 Jan, 2012Episode 677: The Princess and the Pete
Sun 22 Jan, 2012Episode 678: A Match Made in The Heavens
Tue 24 Jan, 2012Episode 679: War of Words
Thu 26 Jan, 2012Episode 680: No Peaceful Intent
Sun 29 Jan, 2012Episode 681: Ring a Ring a Rosie
Tue 31 Jan, 2012Episode 682: Disappearing Act
Thu 2 Feb, 2012Episode 683: Oh, Shoot!
Sun 5 Feb, 2012Episode 684: There's a Fine Line Between Pleasure and Paint
Tue 7 Feb, 2012Episode 685: I Axed You a Question
Thu 9 Feb, 2012Episode 686: Employee of the Month
Sun 12 Feb, 2012Episode 687: Give That Man a Raise Dead
Tue 14 Feb, 2012Episode 688: Desert, I Land
Thu 16 Feb, 2012Episode 689: Bakes on a Plain
Sun 19 Feb, 2012Episode 690: Walking Through the Valley of the Shadow of Death
Tue 21 Feb, 2012Episode 691: Socket to Him
Thu 23 Feb, 2012Episode 692: Dark & Droids
Sun 26 Feb, 2012Episode 693: A Dorkface?
Tue 28 Feb, 2012Episode 694: Nuts and Bolts
Thu 1 Mar, 2012Episode 695: Promises Something for Everyone
Sun 4 Mar, 2012Episode 696: Come Aboard, We're Expecting You
Tue 6 Mar, 2012Episode 697: Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
Thu 8 Mar, 2012Episode 698: In Which... What Happens Exactly?
Sun 11 Mar, 2012Episode 699: Die, Red Die
Tue 13 Mar, 2012Episode 700: Dance Dance Electrocution
Thu 15 Mar, 2012Episode 701: Bloop Bloop, Doodle Doodle, Big Red Droid
Sun 18 Mar, 2012Episode 702: He's Just a Farm Boy, From a Farm Family
Tue 20 Mar, 2012Episode 703: Clean Getaway
Thu 22 Mar, 2012Episode 704: The Good Oil
Sun 25 Mar, 2012Episode 705: Soft Cell
Tue 27 Mar, 2012Episode 706: Inconceivable
Thu 29 Mar, 2012Episode 707: Hear No Evil, C-3PO No Evil
Sun 1 Apr, 2012Episode 708: Where Are Your Manas?
Tue 3 Apr, 2012Episode 709: So How Much of This Stuff do I Have to Drink?
Thu 5 Apr, 2012Episode 710: Son Screen
Sun 8 Apr, 2012Episode 711: Choose Your Own Adventure
Tue 10 Apr, 2012Episode 712: Fuzzy Dice
Thu 12 Apr, 2012Episode 713: I For One Welcome Our Giant Shiny Gold Robot Overlords
Sun 15 Apr, 2012Episode 714: Silicon Based Life Forms
Tue 17 Apr, 2012Episode 715: Valley of the Rolls
Thu 19 Apr, 2012Episode 716: He's Hiding Behind the Bacon Tree
Sun 22 Apr, 2012Episode 717: At Least it's a Two-Handed Weapon
Tue 24 Apr, 2012Episode 718: Rock Bot-tom
Thu 26 Apr, 2012Episode 719: Return of a Jedi
Sun 29 Apr, 2012Episode 720: Otherworldly Journey
Tue 1 May, 2012Episode 721: No Whey!
Thu 3 May, 2012Episode 722: Liquidity
Sun 6 May, 2012Episode 723: Slagging Off
Tue 8 May, 2012Episode 724: A Duck's Quack
Thu 10 May, 2012Episode 725: A Perfectly Reasonable Explanation
Sun 13 May, 2012Episode 726: Hermit Gab
Tue 15 May, 2012Episode 727: The Cake is a Lie
Thu 17 May, 2012Episode 728: Visited Upon the Son
Sun 20 May, 2012Episode 729: The Sins of the Father
Tue 22 May, 2012Episode 730: Rabbiting On
Thu 24 May, 2012Episode 731: Conviction
Sun 27 May, 2012Episode 732: In Space, No One Can Hear Your Scene
Tue 29 May, 2012Episode 733: Can't Take a Choke
Thu 31 May, 2012Episode 734: The Incredible Smoking Hulk
Sun 3 Jun, 2012Episode 735: Beru-Owen-inated!
Tue 5 Jun, 2012Episode 736: Needling the Prisoner
Thu 7 Jun, 2012Episode 737: My Way or the Fire Way
Sun 10 Jun, 2012Episode 738: Chuting the Moon
Tue 12 Jun, 2012Episode 739: Burning Down the House
Thu 14 Jun, 2012Episode 740: A Rolling Stone Gathers no Scum
Sun 17 Jun, 2012Episode 741: I Knew We Should Have Taken That Left Turn at Mos Albuquerque
Tue 19 Jun, 2012Episode 742: Painting the Town Green
Thu 21 Jun, 2012Episode 743: Blast from the Past
Sun 24 Jun, 2012Episode 744: I'll Tell You What You Want, What You Really Really Want
Tue 26 Jun, 2012Episode 745: He's a Freighter Pilot and He's Okay
Thu 28 Jun, 2012Episode 746: Footloose
Sun 1 Jul, 2012Episode 747: I'd Like to Buy a Vowel
Tue 3 Jul, 2012Episode 748: Monky Business
Thu 5 Jul, 2012Episode 749: The Need for Theed
Sun 8 Jul, 2012Episode 750: Teh Bukkit, You Will Kikkit!
Tue 10 Jul, 2012Episode 751: Talkin' 'Bout my Regeneration
Thu 12 Jul, 2012Episode 752: None More Loud
Sun 15 Jul, 2012Episode 753: Respawn
Tue 17 Jul, 2012Episode 754: Cheesy Filling
Thu 19 Jul, 2012Episode 755: No Such Thing as a Silly Question?
Sun 22 Jul, 2012Episode 756: It Was Also Full of Space Eels
Tue 24 Jul, 2012Episode 757: Red Lies, and Blue
Thu 26 Jul, 2012Episode 758: Parody Error
Sun 29 Jul, 2012Episode 759: 0-0
Tue 31 Jul, 2012Episode 760: Tagge Team
Thu 2 Aug, 2012Episode 761: Written Off
Sun 5 Aug, 2012Episode 762: Karl Marx Hates Your Guts
Tue 7 Aug, 2012Episode 763: One Does Not Simply Walk Through Mos Eisley
Thu 9 Aug, 2012Episode 764: Hutt and Soul-o
Sun 12 Aug, 2012Episode 765: Meta Shift Control Escape
Tue 14 Aug, 2012Episode 766: Misunderestimation
Thu 16 Aug, 2012Episode 767: Going the Distance
Sun 19 Aug, 2012Episode 768: Fire and Fly
Tue 21 Aug, 2012Episode 769: Ship of Fools
Thu 23 Aug, 2012Episode 770: Under Control
Sun 26 Aug, 2012Episode 771: Bypass Operation
Tue 28 Aug, 2012Episode 772: Leias of Truth
Thu 30 Aug, 2012Episode 773: Green Lasers and Ham
Sun 2 Sep, 2012Episode 774: Unravelling the Mysteries
Tue 4 Sep, 2012Episode 775: A New Scope
Thu 6 Sep, 2012Episode 776: Born to Busk
Sun 9 Sep, 2012Episode 777: One-Armed Bandit
Tue 11 Sep, 2012Episode 778: Re-Cursed
Thu 13 Sep, 2012Episode 779: Force Test Dummy
Sun 16 Sep, 2012Episode 780: The Rage Trade
Tue 18 Sep, 2012Episode 781: Helm's Deep
Thu 20 Sep, 2012Episode 782: It's What Dreams Are Made of
Sun 23 Sep, 2012Episode 783: Psycho
Tue 25 Sep, 2012Episode 784: Spit and Polish
Thu 27 Sep, 2012Episode 785: Rubble Barney
Sun 30 Sep, 2012Episode 786: They're Gonna Need a Bigger Ship
Tue 2 Oct, 2012Episode 787: Raiders of the Lost Orb
Thu 4 Oct, 2012Episode 788: What's Up? Dock!
Sun 7 Oct, 2012Episode 789: I Mentioned It Once, But I Think I Got Away With It
Tue 9 Oct, 2012Episode 790: Tourist Trap
Thu 11 Oct, 2012Episode 791: Roll Out the Black Carpet
Sun 14 Oct, 2012Episode 792: Tape Deck
Tue 16 Oct, 2012Episode 793: Welcoming Party
Thu 18 Oct, 2012Episode 794: Get Down, Party People
Sun 21 Oct, 2012Episode 795: Clad to the Clone
Tue 23 Oct, 2012Episode 796: An Alarming Development
Thu 25 Oct, 2012Episode 797: Alarmed, but not Alert
Sun 28 Oct, 2012Episode 798: The Princess and the Orb
Tue 30 Oct, 2012Episode 799: A Simple Plan
Thu 1 Nov, 2012Episode 800: ... Or Not
Sun 4 Nov, 2012Episode 801: You'll be Toast
Tue 6 Nov, 2012Episode 802: Chain of Illogic
Thu 8 Nov, 2012Episode 803: Your Powers Have Grown Since Last Week, Old Man
Sun 11 Nov, 2012Episode 804: Diss Guys
Tue 13 Nov, 2012Episode 805: A Jarring Revelation
Thu 15 Nov, 2012Episode 806: Show Some Restraint
Sun 18 Nov, 2012Episode 807: Control and Chaos
Tue 20 Nov, 2012Episode 808: We Now Resume Your Regular Programming
Thu 22 Nov, 2012Episode 809: Draw Me Like One of Your Space French Girls
Sun 25 Nov, 2012Episode 810: No Shooting in the Red Zone
Tue 27 Nov, 2012Episode 811: We Come in Peace; Shoot to Kill
Thu 29 Nov, 2012Episode 812: A Series Of Unfortunate Vents
Sun 2 Dec, 2012Episode 813: For Whom the Smell Roils
Tue 4 Dec, 2012Episode 814: Ding-a-lings
Thu 6 Dec, 2012Episode 815: Spang, Corroded Beams, Spang, Spang, Metal Shards, Spang, Rusty Springs, and Spang
Sun 9 Dec, 2012Episode 816: Add Nauseam
Tue 11 Dec, 2012Episode 817: Giant Earthworms. Why'd it have to be Giant Earthworms?
Thu 13 Dec, 2012Episode 818: Dianoga Alley
Sun 16 Dec, 2012Episode 819: Hands Off My Equipment!
Tue 18 Dec, 2012Episode 820: Clone-sider Opening the Door, Please
Thu 20 Dec, 2012Episode 821: You Wouldn't Steal a Peace Moon
Sun 23 Dec, 2012Episode 822: I Am Inwincible!
Tue 25 Dec, 2012Episode 823: And He Does His Little Turn on the Catwalk
Thu 27 Dec, 2012Episode 824: A Roll Model, You Know What I Mean
Sun 30 Dec, 2012Episode 825: Spanging Match
Tue 1 Jan, 2013Episode 826: Pall in the Family
Thu 3 Jan, 2013Episode 827: Double Negative
Sun 6 Jan, 2013Episode 828: There, Inside Your Mind
Tue 8 Jan, 2013Episode 829: Supposed to be Hot Stuff
Thu 10 Jan, 2013Episode 830: Running Out
Sun 13 Jan, 2013Episode 831: Disarming Smile
Tue 15 Jan, 2013Episode 832: Divors Alarums
Thu 17 Jan, 2013Episode 833: A Good Time to Grapple
Sun 20 Jan, 2013Episode 834: I was Made for Lugging You, Baby
Tue 22 Jan, 2013Episode 835: Why did the Chicken Swing Across the Ravine?
Thu 24 Jan, 2013Episode 836: Ill-Gotten Gains
Sun 27 Jan, 2013Episode 837: It Takes 10 to Tango
Tue 29 Jan, 2013Episode 838: Planned on the Run
Thu 31 Jan, 2013Episode 839: Remember...
Sun 3 Feb, 2013Episode 840: Of All the Space Stations in All the Galaxy...
Tue 5 Feb, 2013Episode 841: Star Killer, Qu'est-ce Que C'est?
Thu 7 Feb, 2013Episode 842: The One Thing
Sun 10 Feb, 2013Episode 843: Hang About
Tue 12 Feb, 2013Episode 844: The Parent Trap
Thu 14 Feb, 2013Episode 845: Obi-Was a Warrior
Sun 17 Feb, 2013Episode 846: You Just Lost The Game
Tue 19 Feb, 2013Episode 847: Theatrical Retreat
Thu 21 Feb, 2013Episode 848: Unsuited
Sun 24 Feb, 2013Episode 849: Given the Chop
Tue 26 Feb, 2013Episode 850: Ouch!
Thu 28 Feb, 2013Episode 851: Fallout
Sun 3 Mar, 2013Episode 852: Mad About You
Tue 5 Mar, 2013Episode 853: In-Fight Entertainment
Thu 7 Mar, 2013Episode 854: Chewing Over the Bacc Story
Sun 10 Mar, 2013Episode 855: The Penultimate Straw
Tue 12 Mar, 2013Episode 856: Wrath of GM
Thu 14 Mar, 2013Episode 857: Set Phasers to Phun
Sun 17 Mar, 2013Episode 858: Never Tell Me the Odds
Tue 19 Mar, 2013Episode 859: Farming the Strikes
Thu 21 Mar, 2013Episode 860: Fly by Wire
Sun 24 Mar, 2013Episode 861: I'm Being so Sincere Right Now
Tue 26 Mar, 2013Episode 862: Bugging Out
Thu 28 Mar, 2013Episode 863: Making a Hash of It
Sun 31 Mar, 2013Episode 864: A Cute Angle
Tue 2 Apr, 2013Episode 865: Hold the Maya
Thu 4 Apr, 2013Episode 866: The Brain in Strain
Sun 7 Apr, 2013Episode 867: Channel, Fireball
Tue 9 Apr, 2013Episode 868: Orbital Strike
Thu 11 Apr, 2013Episode 869: Touching Base
Sun 14 Apr, 2013Episode 870: Ball of Steal
Tue 16 Apr, 2013Episode 871: The Dome's Day Hook
Thu 18 Apr, 2013Episode 872: Pâté de Flaw Gras
Sun 21 Apr, 2013Episode 873: Wedge Tactics
Tue 23 Apr, 2013Episode 874: Space X
Thu 25 Apr, 2013Episode 875: Best Frenemies
Sun 28 Apr, 2013Episode 876: A Fine Transformation
Tue 30 Apr, 2013Episode 877: Getting Their Act Together
Thu 2 May, 2013Episode 878: Jim Versus the Volcano
Sun 5 May, 2013Episode 879: Career on Ice
Tue 7 May, 2013Episode 880: The B Team
Thu 9 May, 2013Episode 881: Kiss of Jedis
Sun 12 May, 2013Episode 882: Milk Run
Tue 14 May, 2013Episode 883: Second Hand Insult
Thu 16 May, 2013Episode 884: Get This Show on the Road
Sun 19 May, 2013Episode 885: The Pilot Episode
Tue 21 May, 2013Episode 886: Firing and Flying
Thu 23 May, 2013Episode 887: Forced Joke
Sun 26 May, 2013Episode 888: Ex-Wing
Tue 28 May, 2013Episode 889: Mincing Words
Thu 30 May, 2013Episode 890: Don't Shoot the Moon
Sun 2 Jun, 2013Episode 891: Our Only Trope
Tue 4 Jun, 2013Episode 892: Pop Tart
Thu 6 Jun, 2013Episode 893: The PIElet Episode
Sun 9 Jun, 2013Episode 894: What Goes Around, Comes Around
Tue 11 Jun, 2013Episode 895: Doesn't Hold Water
Thu 13 Jun, 2013Episode 896: Y Worry
Sun 16 Jun, 2013Episode 897: Down to the Bast Man
Tue 18 Jun, 2013Episode 898: Bossed in Translation
Thu 20 Jun, 2013Episode 899: What Are We Supposed to Use? Harsh Language?
Sun 23 Jun, 2013Episode 900: Cheesed Grille
Tue 25 Jun, 2013Episode 901: Duck, Duck, Shapeshifter
Thu 27 Jun, 2013Episode 902: Up the Creek
Sun 30 Jun, 2013Episode 903: Calculus of Death
Tue 2 Jul, 2013Episode 904: In the Zone
Thu 4 Jul, 2013Episode 905: Do, Sir, You, Sir, Choose to Choose, Sir?
Sun 7 Jul, 2013Episode 906: Burning Question
Tue 9 Jul, 2013Episode 907: Two Great Tastes that Taste Great Together
Thu 11 Jul, 2013Episode 908: Winged Him
Sun 14 Jul, 2013Episode 909: It's Dangerous to Roll Alone. Take This
Tue 16 Jul, 2013Episode 910: Bend it Like Starkiller
Thu 18 Jul, 2013Episode 911: Peace Out
Sun 21 Jul, 2013Episode 912: Blame it on the Boogie
Tue 23 Jul, 2013Episode 913: The Force Unleashed
Thu 25 Jul, 2013Episode 914: Mission Accomplished
Sun 28 Jul, 2013Episode 915: We Were All Counting on You
Tue 30 Jul, 2013Episode 916: Those Medalling Kids
 Intermission 
Thu 1 Aug, 2013Episode 917: But That's Not Important Right Now
Sun 4 Aug, 2013Episode 918: Luke Starkiller and the Phanastacorian Orb
Tue 6 Aug, 2013Episode 919: 1.21 Jigga-XP

Darths & Droids | Other comics: Irregular Webcomic! | mezzacotta | Lightning Made of Owls | Square Root of Minus Garfield | Awkward Fumbles | Comments on a Postcard
Last updated: Thursday, 12 December, 2013; 23:41:51 PST.
Copyright © 2007-2014, The Comic Irregulars. irregulars@darthsanddroids.net