Darths & Droids

ARCHIVE     FORUM     CAST     FAN ART     SEARCH     RSS     IPAD     FAQ     ACADEMY     SHOP    

Archive III. Revelation of the Sith

Entire archive of comic images for Episode III - 259 strips: 46 MB zip file.

Thu 13 May, 2010Episode 413: War!
Sun 16 May, 2010Episode 414: Reach Out and Touch Somebody
Tue 18 May, 2010Episode 415: Gunning It
Thu 20 May, 2010Episode 416: Flying Flank Flunkies Fight Floating Fleet
Sun 23 May, 2010Episode 417: The Silence of Sounds
Tue 25 May, 2010Episode 418: Achilles and the Tortoise
Thu 27 May, 2010Episode 419: Clone Alone
Sun 30 May, 2010Episode 420: Shooting the Tubes
Tue 1 Jun, 2010Episode 421: Weapons of Radical Bodaciousness
Thu 3 Jun, 2010Episode 422: Wipe Out
Sun 6 Jun, 2010Episode 423: All Washed Up
Tue 8 Jun, 2010Episode 424: Smear Campaign
Thu 10 Jun, 2010Episode 425: Cuttin' Me Own Throat
Sun 13 Jun, 2010Episode 426: On a Wing and a Prayer
Tue 15 Jun, 2010Episode 427: Death and Taxis
Thu 17 Jun, 2010Episode 428: Shock And/Or...
Sun 20 Jun, 2010Episode 429: Locked Dock and Two Smoking Barrels
Tue 22 Jun, 2010Episode 430: Déjà-Fu
Thu 24 Jun, 2010Episode 431: Holo Dolly
Sun 27 Jun, 2010Episode 432: Force Escalation
Tue 29 Jun, 2010Episode 433: Staff Cuts
Thu 1 Jul, 2010Episode 434: Heckle and Hide
Sun 4 Jul, 2010Episode 435: Mixed Signals
Tue 6 Jul, 2010Episode 436: The Descent of Man
Thu 8 Jul, 2010Episode 437: Ups and Downs
Sun 11 Jul, 2010Episode 438: Summon Better Droids
Tue 13 Jul, 2010Episode 439: Mind the Gap
Thu 15 Jul, 2010Episode 440: Fry, You Fools
Sun 18 Jul, 2010Episode 441: Dookû's Truce Abuse Ruse
Tue 20 Jul, 2010Episode 442: Tied Up in Conversation
Thu 22 Jul, 2010Episode 443: Can't Be Helped
Sun 25 Jul, 2010Episode 444: Let's Split
Tue 27 Jul, 2010Episode 445: Thin Ice
Thu 29 Jul, 2010Episode 446: Airing Grievouses
Sun 1 Aug, 2010Episode 447: The Separatists are Separating! The Separatists are Separating!
Tue 3 Aug, 2010Episode 448: Lost in Space
Thu 5 Aug, 2010Episode 449: A Man, A Plan, A Canard: Palpatine
Sun 8 Aug, 2010Episode 450: Absolute Colourimetric
Tue 10 Aug, 2010Episode 451: Somebody Set Up Us The Bomb
Thu 12 Aug, 2010Episode 452: Epic Rail
Sun 15 Aug, 2010Episode 453: Do Unto Others
Tue 17 Aug, 2010Episode 454: Invisible Hands
Thu 19 Aug, 2010Episode 455: Dookû de Grace
Sun 22 Aug, 2010Episode 456: Into Deep
Tue 24 Aug, 2010Episode 457: Le Sith est Mort, Vive le Sith
Thu 26 Aug, 2010Episode 458: Abandonment Issues
Sun 29 Aug, 2010Episode 459: Lateral Thinking
Tue 31 Aug, 2010Episode 460: These Walls Aren't Made For Walkin'
Thu 2 Sep, 2010Episode 461: The Hanging Judge
Sun 5 Sep, 2010Episode 462: It's a Slam-Dunk Swing and a Miss
Tue 7 Sep, 2010Episode 463: The Hunt for Infrared October
Thu 9 Sep, 2010Episode 464: A Free Cell
Sun 12 Sep, 2010Episode 465: Kicking The Bucket
Tue 14 Sep, 2010Episode 466: Brain Dump
Thu 16 Sep, 2010Episode 467: The Sweet Marmalade of Realisation
Sun 19 Sep, 2010Episode 468: Puny Comic-Reading Humans, Bow Before My Magnificence!
Tue 21 Sep, 2010Episode 469: If I Only Had Your Brain
Thu 23 Sep, 2010Episode 470: Die Walküre
Sun 26 Sep, 2010Episode 471: The Abominable Showman
Tue 28 Sep, 2010Episode 472: Smells Like... Victory
Thu 30 Sep, 2010Episode 473: Under the Gunray
Sun 3 Oct, 2010Episode 474: The Five Second Law
Tue 5 Oct, 2010Episode 475: Brace Yourselves
Thu 7 Oct, 2010Episode 476: Divisible Hand
Sun 10 Oct, 2010Episode 477: A Really Quite Difficult Roleplaying Challenge
Tue 12 Oct, 2010Episode 478: Doomed!
Thu 14 Oct, 2010Episode 479: Twist and Shout
Sun 17 Oct, 2010Episode 480: Odds and Ends
Tue 19 Oct, 2010Episode 481: Annie vs. Droid
Thu 21 Oct, 2010Episode 482: Que Sera, Sera
Sun 24 Oct, 2010Episode 483: Previously on Darths & Droids...
Tue 26 Oct, 2010Episode 484: Wound-Up Windu
Thu 28 Oct, 2010Episode 485: Personality is Only Skin Deep
Sun 31 Oct, 2010Episode 486: Hey La, My Boyfriend's Back
Tue 2 Nov, 2010Episode 487: The Waiting Game
Thu 4 Nov, 2010Episode 488: Dumping Grounds
Sun 7 Nov, 2010Episode 489: Can't We Skip This Bit?
Tue 9 Nov, 2010Episode 490: Power Dressing
Thu 11 Nov, 2010Episode 491: Evasion+1
Sun 14 Nov, 2010Episode 492: No, it's Because I Threw Up
Tue 16 Nov, 2010Episode 493: Traders & Traitors
Thu 18 Nov, 2010Episode 494: Dream a Little Dream of You
Sun 21 Nov, 2010Episode 495: Something is Rotten in the Galactic Republic
Tue 23 Nov, 2010Episode 496: Out for the Count
Thu 25 Nov, 2010Episode 497: A Moon Made of Cheese
Sun 28 Nov, 2010Episode 498: Well I am the Kind That Would Argue With Ben
Tue 30 Nov, 2010Episode 499: Weapons of Mass Obstruction
Thu 2 Dec, 2010Episode 500: A Stark Decision
Sun 5 Dec, 2010Episode 501: Too Many Secrets
Tue 7 Dec, 2010Episode 502: The Butcher of Seville
Thu 9 Dec, 2010Episode 503: Appointment With J.E.D.I.
Sun 12 Dec, 2010Episode 504: A Hazy Day
Tue 14 Dec, 2010Episode 505: Brain Damage
Thu 16 Dec, 2010Episode 506: Curious Posers
Sun 19 Dec, 2010Episode 507: I Have a Bad Feeling About This
Tue 21 Dec, 2010Episode 508: Digging Yourself Into a Hole
Thu 23 Dec, 2010Episode 509: W is for Wookiee, That's Good Enough for Me
Sun 26 Dec, 2010Episode 510: All You Wanna Do is Fly Around, Sally
Tue 28 Dec, 2010Episode 511: The Lady Doth Protest, A Bit
Thu 30 Dec, 2010Episode 512: Charity Begins at Home
Sun 2 Jan, 2011Episode 513: Mace Windu and the Chamber of Secrets
Tue 4 Jan, 2011Episode 514: Hide and Sneak
Thu 6 Jan, 2011Episode 515: Heavy News
Sun 9 Jan, 2011Episode 516: Protrusion Confusion Diffusion
Tue 11 Jan, 2011Episode 517: The Popular People's Liberation Front of Naboo
Thu 13 Jan, 2011Episode 518: Defence is the Worst Form of Offence
Sun 16 Jan, 2011Episode 519: We Shall Fight Them on the Beaches
Tue 18 Jan, 2011Episode 520: Entrapment
Thu 20 Jan, 2011Episode 521: The Enemy Within
Sun 23 Jan, 2011Episode 522: To Sleep, Perchance to Dream
Tue 25 Jan, 2011Episode 523: Ay, There's the Rub; For in that Sleep of Dreams What Death May Come?
Thu 27 Jan, 2011Episode 524: Failed Shaving Throw
Sun 30 Jan, 2011Episode 525: Throwing Their Wait Around
Tue 1 Feb, 2011Episode 526: Fuel For Naught
Thu 3 Feb, 2011Episode 527: Do You Think He Saurus?
Sun 6 Feb, 2011Episode 528: Power Games
Tue 8 Feb, 2011Episode 529: Machinations
Thu 10 Feb, 2011Episode 530: Fly on the Wall
Sun 13 Feb, 2011Episode 531: We Issue a Metal Chrysalis
Tue 15 Feb, 2011Episode 532: Float Like a Butterfly
Thu 17 Feb, 2011Episode 533: Pregnant Pause
Sun 20 Feb, 2011Episode 534: Monster Mash
Tue 22 Feb, 2011Episode 535: The Perfect Storm
Thu 24 Feb, 2011Episode 536: The Crucible
Sun 27 Feb, 2011Episode 537: Second-Hand Chop
Tue 1 Mar, 2011Episode 538: Reverse Charge Clone Call
Thu 3 Mar, 2011Episode 539: The Sally Telegraph
Sun 6 Mar, 2011Episode 540: Pool Party Call
Tue 8 Mar, 2011Episode 541: The Gun-gone Peace Moon
Thu 10 Mar, 2011Episode 542: Strategic Defence Initiative
Sun 13 Mar, 2011Episode 543: Sworded Demands
Tue 15 Mar, 2011Episode 544: Dino versus Gyro - Round One: FIGHT!
Thu 17 Mar, 2011Episode 545: An Offal You Can't Refuse
Sun 20 Mar, 2011Episode 546: Chrome is Where the Heart Is
Tue 22 Mar, 2011Episode 547: To Take Up Arms
Thu 24 Mar, 2011Episode 548: Heart Attack
Sun 27 Mar, 2011Episode 549: I Have No Moth, Yet Ice Cream
Tue 29 Mar, 2011Episode 550: The Sith Sense
Thu 31 Mar, 2011Episode 551: SithBusters
Sun 3 Apr, 2011Episode 552: Staked Through the Heart, And You're to Blame
Tue 5 Apr, 2011Episode 553: High Time We Made a Stand
Thu 7 Apr, 2011Episode 554: Breaking News
Sun 10 Apr, 2011Episode 555: No Arrest For the Wicked
Tue 12 Apr, 2011Episode 556: Palpatine Uses LIGHTNING! It's Not Very Effective...
Thu 14 Apr, 2011Episode 557: Wake Up and Smell the Ozone
Sun 17 Apr, 2011Episode 558: Mace of Disruption
Tue 19 Apr, 2011Episode 559: The Power of Sith
Thu 21 Apr, 2011Episode 560: And Their Little Padawans Too
Sun 24 Apr, 2011Episode 561: Annie-Be-Dextrous
Tue 26 Apr, 2011Episode 562: Hangin' With the Hood
Thu 28 Apr, 2011Episode 563: Tried and Trusted
Sun 1 May, 2011Episode 564: Politic Action
Tue 3 May, 2011Episode 565: Lost and Found
Thu 5 May, 2011Episode 566: Clones Get Their Kicks
Sun 8 May, 2011Episode 567: That Sinkhole Feeling
Tue 10 May, 2011Episode 568: So Long and Thanks for All the Bigger Fish
Thu 12 May, 2011Episode 569: Non-Core Promise
Sun 15 May, 2011Episode 570: Once More Unto the Breach
Tue 17 May, 2011Episode 571: Massacre of Innocence
Thu 19 May, 2011Episode 572: Total Eclipse of the Heart
Sun 22 May, 2011Episode 573: What's Wrong With Your Face?
Tue 24 May, 2011Episode 574: Cast Away
Thu 26 May, 2011Episode 575: The Man Who Shot Valiant Liberty
Sun 29 May, 2011Episode 576: Not in the Naughty Corner
Tue 31 May, 2011Episode 577: Is This the Right Room for an Argument?
Thu 2 Jun, 2011Episode 578: Children of the Scorn
Sun 5 Jun, 2011Episode 579: The Good Scissors
Tue 7 Jun, 2011Episode 580: P4wned
Thu 9 Jun, 2011Episode 581: I'm Not a Real Doctor, But I Am an Obi-Wan
Sun 12 Jun, 2011Episode 582: One of Thy Members Should Perish
Tue 14 Jun, 2011Episode 583: A Sorry Affairs of State
Thu 16 Jun, 2011Episode 584: What An Incredible Smelt You've Discovered!
Sun 19 Jun, 2011Episode 585: Rearguard Action Man
Tue 21 Jun, 2011Episode 586: The Von Trap...
Thu 23 Jun, 2011Episode 587: Survival of the Fittest
Sun 26 Jun, 2011Episode 588: ... Family Zinger
Tue 28 Jun, 2011Episode 589: Patriot Fears
Thu 30 Jun, 2011Episode 590: The Tides of War
Sun 3 Jul, 2011Episode 591: The Finest Hour
Tue 5 Jul, 2011Episode 592: The Xanatos Gambit
Thu 7 Jul, 2011Episode 593: Fed Up
Sun 10 Jul, 2011Episode 594: The Sith Amendment
Tue 12 Jul, 2011Episode 595: Meltdown
Thu 14 Jul, 2011Episode 596: A Loot Point
Sun 17 Jul, 2011Episode 597: A Holo Victory
Tue 19 Jul, 2011Episode 598: Irreconcilable Differences
Thu 21 Jul, 2011Episode 599: Shocked. Shocked, I Say
Sun 24 Jul, 2011Episode 600: We Shadows Have Offended
Tue 26 Jul, 2011Episode 601: Rogue-Like
Thu 28 Jul, 2011Episode 602: A Robe By Any Other Name
Sun 31 Jul, 2011Episode 603: If You Wanna Be My Lava
Tue 2 Aug, 2011Episode 604: Love is a Battlefield
Thu 4 Aug, 2011Episode 605: I Believe in Yesterday
Sun 7 Aug, 2011Episode 606: Slaughter is the Best Medicine
Tue 9 Aug, 2011Episode 607: Killing Me Softly
Thu 11 Aug, 2011Episode 608: Ashes to Ashes, Trust to Trust
Sun 14 Aug, 2011Episode 609: In the Balance
Tue 16 Aug, 2011Episode 610: Duel Purpose
Thu 18 Aug, 2011Episode 611: Spice Weasel
Sun 21 Aug, 2011Episode 612: Hell to Pay
Tue 23 Aug, 2011Episode 613: Yin and Yang
Thu 25 Aug, 2011Episode 614: Mothering Fights
Sun 28 Aug, 2011Episode 615: Calmer Chameleon
Tue 30 Aug, 2011Episode 616: Envy-ronmental Hazard
Thu 1 Sep, 2011Episode 617: A Brief Fling with Power
Sun 4 Sep, 2011Episode 618: Paved with Good Intentions
Tue 6 Sep, 2011Episode 619: A Treacherous Rule
Thu 8 Sep, 2011Episode 620: Step 3: Profit!
Sun 11 Sep, 2011Episode 621: Fallibuster
Tue 13 Sep, 2011Episode 622: It's Not the Heat, It's the Humility
Thu 15 Sep, 2011Episode 623: A Series of Tubes
Sun 18 Sep, 2011Episode 624: The Pledge Algorithm
Tue 20 Sep, 2011Episode 625: I'm Not Angry, Just Disappointed
Thu 22 Sep, 2011Episode 626: The Revelation
Sun 25 Sep, 2011Episode 627: The Family that Slays Together, Stays Together
Tue 27 Sep, 2011Episode 628: On A Roll
Thu 29 Sep, 2011Episode 629: Goggle+
Sun 2 Oct, 2011Episode 630: Live and Let Die
Tue 4 Oct, 2011Episode 631: Eyjafjallajökull
Thu 6 Oct, 2011Episode 632: How did the Hipster Munchkin Burn his Hand?
Sun 9 Oct, 2011Episode 633: How Will This End?
Tue 11 Oct, 2011Episode 634: Don't Read Too Much Into It
Thu 13 Oct, 2011Episode 635: Post-Scarcity Economy
Sun 16 Oct, 2011Episode 636: A Shocking Development
Tue 18 Oct, 2011Episode 637: Is There a Doctor on the Asteroid?
Thu 20 Oct, 2011Episode 638: Two for the Price of One
Sun 23 Oct, 2011Episode 639: Like a Surgeon
Tue 25 Oct, 2011Episode 640: Dying to Tell You
Thu 27 Oct, 2011Episode 641: On Cue
Sun 30 Oct, 2011Episode 642: Gotta Keep 'Em Separated
Tue 1 Nov, 2011Episode 643: Hermit Agog
Thu 3 Nov, 2011Episode 644: He's not the Messiah, He's a Dreadnoughty Boy
Sun 6 Nov, 2011Episode 645: Organa Cleansing Spray, Now With Enzymes for a Whiter Finish!
Tue 8 Nov, 2011Episode 646: Death Becomes Her
Thu 10 Nov, 2011Episode 647: The Young Man and the Lava
Sun 13 Nov, 2011Episode 648: Half the Man He Used to Be
Tue 15 Nov, 2011Episode 649: Stretchering a Friendship
Thu 17 Nov, 2011Episode 650: A New Man
Sun 20 Nov, 2011Episode 651: Do Not Want
Tue 22 Nov, 2011Episode 652: Tomorrow Never Dies
Thu 24 Nov, 2011Episode 653: Star Child
Sun 27 Nov, 2011Episode 654: His Royal Majesty, Emperor of Realms Across the Mangroves,
Grand Moff of the Upper Scum, High Commander of... look, Swamp Bats!
Tue 29 Nov, 2011Episode 655: Red Sky in the Morning, Moisture Farmers' Warning
Thu 1 Dec, 2011Episode 656: Raising Hope
 Intermission 
Sun 4 Dec, 2011Episode 657: Delusions of GameMaster
Tue 6 Dec, 2011Episode 658: Shaak Weak
Thu 8 Dec, 2011Episode 659: I Hope You Like Lava
 The Ballad of Jar Jar 
Sun 11 Dec, 2011Episode 660: Senate Murmurs
Tue 13 Dec, 2011Episode 661: Speech of Influence
Thu 15 Dec, 2011Episode 662: Slaves of the Federation
Sun 18 Dec, 2011Episode 663: Deploy Malevolence
Tue 20 Dec, 2011Episode 664: Downfall of a Diplomat
Thu 22 Dec, 2011Episode 665: Pursuit of Theed
Sun 25 Dec, 2011Episode 666: The Disguiser
Tue 27 Dec, 2011Episode 667: Jar Jar Come Home
Thu 29 Dec, 2011Episode 668: Fishes of the Mist
Sun 1 Jan, 2012Episode 669: Lethal Crackdown
Tue 3 Jan, 2012Episode 670: Stares on Both Sides
Thu 5 Jan, 2012Episode 671: Ghoti of Mortis

Darths & Droids | Irregular Webcomic! | Planet of Hats | mezzacotta | Square Root of Minus Garfield | Lightning Made of Owls | Comments on a Postcard | Awkward Fumbles
Last updated: Thursday, 08 August, 2013; 03:58:23 PDT.
Copyright © 2007-2014, The Comic Irregulars. irregulars@darthsanddroids.net